Sketchuary 2024

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShineCero

The Strongest
ADMINISTRATOR
Joined
Sep 3, 2015
Posts
8,281
Location
Nothingness
Pronouns
He/Him
qM1DCKH.jpg


We're entering our 4th Sketchuary event!

As usual, throughout the month, you are task to draw a different original character every day, whether a sketch or a finished piece! It is a new year, new outlook and new drawings ideas! Don't mind the details, just post whatever you are drawing! If you miss OCMAS 2023, don't worry, you can use those prompts to get you started for the new year!

Sketchuary ends on January 31st at 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT

Happy New Year!
 
I’ll start and will be consistent! My goal is to launch a webcomic by the end of this year! Here’s some storyboard:

Storyboard-01.png
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom