Sketchuary 2023

ShineCero

The Strongest
ADMINISTRATOR
Joined
Sep 3, 2015
Posts
8,281
Location
Nothingness
Pronouns
He/Him
qM1DCKH.jpg


We're entering our 3rd Sketchuary event!

As usual, throughout the month, you are task to draw a different original character every day, whether a sketch or a finished piece! It is a new year, new outlook and new drawings ideas! Don't mind the details, just post whatever you are drawing! If you miss OCMAS 2022, don't worry, you can use those prompts to get you started for the new year!

Sketchuary ends on January 31st at 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT

Happy New Year!
 
Lost 001.png

First post of Sketchuary! My Sketchuary goal... draw a page until the end of this month! I hope I can managed this! Wish me luck LMAO
 
Here I come dumping in all mine at once and then running off!

This one is my planner's calendar spread that I used to do little doodles in. Blurred the personal/boring stuff out. 90% of it is memetic nonsense lol
Picsart_23-02-01_04-26-46-881.jpg
And here are some doodles of my favorite scrunkly wunklypoo... Bern/Rika-chan... one is grayscale because I ruined it with markers :/
20230201_042713.jpg20230201_042759.jpg
20230201_044934.jpgThinking of doing a little Sanrio x Death Note collab thing for pure self indulgence
20230201_043133.jpg
Watch Girl from Nowhere. Now. Immediately. Nanno > Tomie
20230201_042744.jpg

Kaythanksbyeeeee
 
Back
Top Bottom