What's new

Welcome to Cosmic City Crews!

Beyond Creativity

Redraw Challenge

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShineCero

The Strongest
ADMINISTRATOR
Joined
Sep 3, 2015
Messages
8,080
Location
Nothingness
99T8yuM.png

The challenge is simple. You are task to redraw one of the three picked images to draw in your own style. How you tackle this redraw is entirely up to you!

The event ends on March 31st at 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT.

AweDXtA.jpg

s38EBtA.jpg

x5otyLS.jpg

Rules and Guidelines
  1. Choose 1 image to redraw. You are free to do more than one.
  2. It can be either black/white or colored.
  3. You can use anything at your disposal to create your artwork.
  4. Please use IMGUR and/or any image-hosting site [including Twitter] to upload your work.
  5. Link your social media account to show off your works. Please use the hashtags below in your post!
  6. That's it! Have fun with this event!
#gokublackredraw

#zukoredraw

#erenredraw
 

Appelsider

Green Jacket
Joined
Sep 5, 2015
Messages
1,179
Location
Eh
Heres mine! I went with the Zuko one B)
Had loads of fun with this one  :happy:

.
Rj9SOy6.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom