Redraw Challenge #11: Huey vs Riley

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShineCero

Administrator
Staff member
Redraw Challenge aims to challenge your ability to redraw a screencap from an animated show, whether closely to it's style or use it in your own style. You have the creative ability to change things up in your redraw, as long it's at least close to the original.

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You will only have 14 days (ending on May 5th on 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your Redraw Challenge is.....​

kDiN7qh.png

Huey and Riley from the hit Adult Swim show, The Boondocks! Judo Flip!
 

ShineCero

Administrator
Staff member
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top