Pinkification

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShineCero

Administrator
Staff member
qsUe07Q.png


Time for some Pink Mayhem


It's February, the month of love. And with love, comes with vivid pink colors! So this next event is focus on... coloring artwork with nothing but the color pink (and pink pastel colors and the entire pink spectrum!). You can draw something new and color it only using pink colors, colored an existing artwork you have, or even find a manga panel of your choice and color it as you please! As long it pink, it counts! 

Events ends at February 28th at 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT.

Rules and Guidelines

  • Post at least one colored work to count in this competition!
  • You can use pink and the pink spectrum!
  • You can use anything! New, existing, or even manga panels! 
  • Link your social media as well! Show off that pinkness!
  • You can post as many colored artwork as you please!
And that's it! Hope this allows you to improve your coloring ability by using limited color palette.
 

Nick

Green Jacket
[font=Tahoma, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
sxUUD8P.png
[/font]
 

~ Z ~

Black Jacket
So I made a new OC. Well, not really since I drew her once before but as a small cameo in a previous drawing I did. Her fur is actually pink in my original design! It made things a bit easier for me and I decided to actually draw her out for the event. Kill two birds with one stone! Now, she's not a major character in any of my stories (only appearing in flashbacks) but she's super important to one of my main characters. 

I wonder if you guys can guess who her husband is?  :fan:  

ObLD7wt.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top