One-Page Comic Event

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShineCero

Administrator
Staff member
The BGC Art Competition attempts to bring out the maximum potential of all artists in the medium. Exclusive to the Art Garden, all artists can participate in the BGC Art Competition to display their works, earned awesome awards and have their works posted on Twitter in to give them more exposure out in the world! Welcome to the second Creative Challenge, the hardest challenge!

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You have 4 WEEKS (ending on September 12th, 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your creative challenge is:

umTMv5G.jpg


Create a single comic page using at least three panels! You are task with creating a scenario of having one character telling another character a secret! 

BONUS CHALLENGE: For the strong... you are task with making a single comic page based on a story you are currently making! Give us a glimpse of your upcoming story!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top