Marvel Madness Challenge

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShineCero

Administrator
Staff member
VLv1D3C.jpg

It’s May! And I’m feeling a bit Marvel right about now. Superheroes are more popular than ever an exploring different genre! For the month of May, in this Creative Challenge, you are task to draw any character from the Marvel universe (whether the comics, Marvel Studios or Sony Marvelverse, games, animated series, etc.)!

Events ends on May 31th at 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT.

Rules and Guidelines
  • Post at least one entry to enter this event!
  • You can post as much as you want for this event!
  • Images Comics & DC Comics aren’t Marvel characters. Meaning, no Superman, Batman, Spawn, Invincible, etc.
  • If Marvel Characters appeared in recent films, placed a warning so some users are aware.
  • Link your social media as well! Show off epic drawings!
And that’s it! Hope you have fun during this challenge!

“With great power comes great responsibility.”

- Stan Lee
 

ShineCero

Administrator
Staff member
Thank you!! 

It was an interesting challenge, so I'm hoping for the next one, I'll become much better and be more consistent in posting. I'll be posting the next one later on today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top